Anger Banishment Spell

blood trail

. . . if you can tell the difference between good advice and bad advice, you don’t need advice.
Laurence J. Peter

image

It is often realised that when psychotherapists and therapists give extremely poor advice, they are abusers themselves who do not want to get caught.

Anyone can Google “Self Care” and read a good “Eat, Pray, Love” book for some good advice on taking care of yourself. 

What is a therapists job? To recommend a good book or nice place to eat, or to be a solid outside opinion to talk to and fall on? I don’t know about you, but if the standard for life is to go to a psychologist, psychotherapist, or therapist to feel better or to heal your inner sicknesses and traumas; sue me for thinking “take care of yourself” is ill advice. 

There are two reasons for such behaviour, and excuse me as an Empath for revealing the horrific truth: they are abusers who took the job to find victims to abuse OR… they just simply give shitty advice.

Now, the first, is not usually taken in kind. Sociopaths and Psychopaths exist, there is no denying that. They can be your mother, father, maid, teacher or even… your local therapist. To me, they are the most malevolent and devious, knowing what job to choose to be seen as the saviour and saving grace, only to manipulate people who need help in obscene ways.


I must admit… I really, honestly, truly, empathetically, do not give even the smallest inkling of shit particles on how this will be received.

People defend abusers all too often, and anybody with a PhD gets a free green card and fresh approval from everyone. How this came to happen? Ask yourselves. 


If someone comes to you, dear Psycho, with stories of severe trauma and heartbreak, looking to heal their inner wounds “professionally”, you better at least act the part. At least, that. 

You cannot tell someone who just opened up to you, to take care of themselves when they are looking for some real opinions. Well, gee, Doc, I didn’t think of that myself… If only, I could just switch off my emotions and be…. you.

Then, which always happens, people with a PhD will always make fun of those who turn to Divination Tools. It’s so funny how we lost faith in everyone that we decided to turn to something “greater than ourselves”.


With this being the theme for today and honestly, pretty much my whole life, this spell and blog has been a long time coming…

an Anger Banishment Spell is in order…


tumblr_static_tumblr_static__640Green-Circle-Button-90786

Anger Banishment Spell

Green-Circle-Button-90786

This will remove your anger almost instantaneously, but gradually. It is actually pushing me to type this up, each anger portal being released at a time, witch each word.

If this has not worked for you, it could be possible you are carrying more anger than you bargained for. Repeat this two to three times back to back.

Ingredients:

  1. Half an Onion
  2. Spring Water
  3. Salt
  4. Black Candle
  5. Bowl

Directions:

  1. Pour the water in the bowl while imagining black smoke filling the entire bowl.
  2. Sprinkle a pinch-full of salt in the water.
  3. Place the half onion inside the mix.
  4. Light the black candle.
  5. Look at the flame while asking it to absorb your anger. 
  6. Place both hands in the bowl while staring at the flame, chant the following THREE times:
With this Water I Bind My Anger
I Send it Through Salty Springs
It Is My Will, So Mote It be!

Snow-Leopards-l

“Writing is a form of therapy; sometimes I wonder how all those who do not write, compose, or paint can manage to escape the madness, melancholia, the panic and fear which is inherent in a human situation.” 
― Graham Greene

FDTriquetra

Blessed Be

Thajba

15 comments

  1. Hamad · June 7

    Medicine Man by Eminem and you signing it is going through my mind. I can’t function after this post.

    Like

  2. Screw · June 7

    Never stop speaking the truth. No one has the guts to do this.

    Like

  3. Sage Matthews · June 7

    All I need is a black candle and I am good to go!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Renai · June 7

    I live in Detroit, Michigan, and there was a therapist the inner-city schools used to trust. He would come around often bringing gifts for the kids, but connected especially to teenage girls. I heard rumours about girls getting their heartbroken by him and I would see them coming into school crying. I always though it was inappropriate for a female minor to ride in the car with a grown man, a stranger, but the parents and teachers trusted him because he was a Doctor.
    Like any adult especially school counsellors, everyone blamed the girls and told them they needed to respect themselves and that they have so much to look forward to, all while no one was looking at the grown man, the adult, we were all kids no older than 13. A lot of them were 10 year old too.
    Years later when I was almost a senior in high school, I noticed he stopped coming around and I never saw him again. I decided to ask around and found out he got sent to jail because he had inappropriate relations with minors. I always knew there were so much more but the SCHOOL covered it up to avoid media attention. I heard storied of brutal rapes and there is nothing worse on top of a rape to hear how it is your fault, and to just move on.
    I commend you for this.

    Liked by 1 person

    • AngelRemedy · June 7

      I appreciate your words and flow of emotions. It is not easy commenting very publicly and letting out the truth. I know where you’re coming from. Being the one that notices everything, you often get blamed for looking too much into situations and being a life-ruiner. Never stop being the person who intuitively knows when things are wrong. In the end, everyone will continuously end up being humiliated and you will feel a sense of pride in knowing that you have a gift. Unfortunately, these stories are all too often ignored but are the truth. In my High School there was a Female counsellor (female.. rare) who I caught acting absurdly young and flirting with little boys. I empathised with her as the boys were being too much, as well, as boys are. Months later, I caught her almost about to slap my cousin because she was threatened that the boys (her boys as she calls them) were looking at him. Needless to say, I almost ended her if it weren’t for the school principle pulling me away with his giant claws.

      Like

      • María Isabel · June 7

        Your story really opened up my unexpressed anger. I want to choke every man I see. Still I know like my boys my children there are a lot of good men out there but there is a problem with men and how they cover up each other.

        Liked by 1 person

      • AngelRemedy · June 7

        There’s a bro code, especially in the fraternity mentality, where men protect each other at all costs. If this is seen as normal and just touching the surface is a big deal, where to begin? What should I say first?

        Like

  5. The Flower Basket · June 7

    This isn’t a start, this is a statement. How anyone can find faults in you is unbelievable. You’re beautiful, smart, good heart, a good sense of humour.. what more is needed?

    Like

  6. Nora · June 8

    How cold are people? No reactions or thoughts. My friend’s dog passed away recently and I was very confused at how people can publicly get away with being cold towards that. I am so happy I have this space to be me.

    Like

    • AngelRemedy · June 8

      Would you believe… Last year I adopted a sick cat and was clearly very excited about it. I posted a picture collage of him on Instagram along with his name. I slept and woke up to find him stiff and dead in my room. He was very sick, and paralysed from the hips down, I tried my best, but clearly he was more sick than everyone let on. I then, after the collage, posted a picture saying how devastated I am and that he passed away in his sleep… Not. One. Comment. I am serious. Not one on Snapchat, not one on Instagram. I mean, at least act like you like me. More than 1000 followers (none of them I bought) and I barely got over 20 likes and maybe, if I’m pushing it, two to three comments. Funny part is, they will be reading this, as their obsession knows no limits and comes out of the woodwork only when they feel my creativity has once again shat all over their delusions. If… they even understand all of this, that is.

      The idea to absorb by this; you will always be happy and go to sleep with a smile on your face. They, will always be hypocrites in the eyes of God and get constant diarrhoea.

      Like

      • Nora · June 8

        Are you being serious right now? So we’re all going to ignore each other and act like this is normal? Since like the end of 2015 to now, out of nowhere, before you declared being a WITCH, everyone just stopped commenting? Like mediocre girls get told they are beauty queens but theres silence on your account. Hmmmmmm…….

        Like

      • AngelRemedy · June 8

        Yeah.. Apparently I have no friends. Even though I actually know everyone I have, I see them in person, too. But my accounts are always not interesting enough for most of my followers to pay attention. Ouch.

        Like

Leave a Reply

