Enchantment Spell

Spirit Witch

With an Enchanted Dreams Spell on my list, I thought it would be necessary placing a different kind of Enchantment.

To Enchant someone is for them to be under your influence. This can manifest differently. It could be a truth potion. It also could be a revealing mysteries potion. The result and response of people lies within your intent and what the spell calls for.

The one I will place here today will alter your influence on people. This will not force anyone and go against their free will. This will make you more appealing, less worrisome, maybe even, I hope, a little happier along your way.

Unknown.jpeg

Enchantment Spell

This can make you feel differently than you normally would. If you feel that too intrusive or it is difficult, reverse the spell by using grounding crystals. One might not be enough, if you can gather more than one, that would be great. This is intended to make you feel different, in turn, influencing the way people see you. This is not simple spell that involves the Law of Attraction. People will feel compelled by you, and they may not know why. The reason; only you know.

images-1.jpeg

This is an ordinary Mint plant you can find in most shops. Try adding this to your spell as a bonus. You’ll be surprised how refreshed you feel.

Ingredients:
  1. Spear Mint or Peppermint
  2. Three Sprigs of Purple Patchouli
  3. Clean Water {nothing with added chemicals}
  4. Coconut Oil {I have been using this for a year now, almost everyday, and found it very beneficial for spells}
  5. Grass {this is never used in spells from my understanding. people walk over it everyday and it absorbs a lot}
  6. Two Sprigs of Roses {representing love, passion and beauty}

_downloadfiles_wallpapers_1024_768_purple_lilac_wallpaper_flowers_nature_1204.jpg

Directions:
  1. Find a place where you will not be disturbed, such as your Altar or Altar room.
  2. Pour the clean water into a bowl 
  3. Add a Teaspoon of Coconut Oil
  4. Grass
  5. *think of what you want from this as you’re doing this*
  6. Two Sprigs of Roses
  7. Purple Patchouli
  8. Spear Mint {or Peppermint} 
  9. Move the ingredients around with your hands and continue thinking about what you want or need.
  10. Pour the water through a straining tool, or you can just remove the ingredients and leave the water.
  11. Speak these words into the water
Enchanting Dreams of Purple Fields
The Beauty of Nature Summons Dreams
By The Time I Drink My Water Fresh
A New Life I Now Obsess

Final step: Don’t forget to drink the water after chanting the above.

There once was a woman who was driven to perfection in all things. She insisted that absolutely everything had to be done just so, every little item, every little detail, all the time and everywhere. She drove her husband and her children crazy, nobody liked her and she had no friends at all because she always criticised everything and everyone, and most of all, herself. 

Eventually, her husband couldn’t stand it any more. He went to see a witch and asked for spell to make her stop and consider what she was doing with her life. The witch gave him a magic potion but warned him it would last only for a single day and night; but it might do the trick. The magic potion was an enchantment that took all judgements away, and for a single day and a single night, the woman lived in pleasure and excitement – about how amazing her children were, how wondrously blessed she was with material goods and her own good body and mind, and in the night, the blessing of a man who truly loved her and could make her happy in so many different ways. 

In the morning, the enchantment was gone but the memories remained – and the woman had learned her lesson and even though it was sometimes difficult to stop the judging, she never went back to her previous ways.

I found the extremely enchanting story above by sifting through various fairytales. This sparked the inspiration to try this spell, along with comments and… negative feedback.

5b4a1e1b9003af7389a0d4b41858ccc3.gif

This spell sparked me to really think about a word I hate – whitewashing.

I admit, I was one of ‘those’ Instagram women, who believed it to be blown a little out of proportion. Then, you notice…

Why is it when there is a social gathering, you are expected to blow-dry your hair? Or straighten it for that matter? What if that was distasteful to someone. Especially as a Witch.

You notice how the standard for beauty is light eyes, lighter skin and straight hair. The standard for body, is thin. Doesn’t matter what shape the thin comes in – just thin.

Are we really expected to go against our own tastes and preferences?

I promise you, I haven’t straightened my hair in a while because it needed refreshing and I needed to see the truth of my ways. So, just yesterday, I decided.. Why not try again?

The reactions: outstanding. Outstandingly devastatingly disgusting.

It’s like you go from Frog to Princess with a simple swipe of a hairbrush and heat.

Magic?

I wish.

You’ll never receive comments from people with your hair straightened stating ‘It looks greasy’ or ‘lacks volume and body’. Every where other than the West, we are expected to look… like the West.

In Asia, you better have a lighter shade of skin.

In Africa, you better straighten your kinks. {I have been there}

In the Middle East, you better have lighter skin, long straight hair, and if you’re thin… you’re unwomanly… If bigger, too fat… If in the middle, too…..

Well,

Plain.

Not to mention, and I say this in the sweetest way possible, we ALL HAVE OUR OWN TASTES.

If you would not tell people what they should or should not eat, do not tell them how they should or should not look.

If the situation were to reverse, fingers would point in every which way. You reap what you sow. Reap emotional wealth instead of tragedies.

5b4a1e1b9003af7389a0d4b41858ccc3.gif

I hope this didn’t bore you. As always, and I am probably stating this for the first time, let me know your personal stories on Snapchat.

Good Luck and Blessed Be

9F5A5F2ED92AF4F9.gif

Thajba

21 comments

  1. Jo · May 24

    Who told you your hair doesn’t look beautiful curly? Show me where they live.

    Like

  2. Yasmeen Beljafla · May 24

    Your words really moved me on a strong level.

    From one empath to the next, you look unique. Always use your intuition.

    Like

  3. Salman · May 24

    This website is magic. The colors and patterns alone are unbelievable. I always knew you were destined for greatness, this is the beginning.

    Like

  4. Purple Flower · May 24

    Purple 💜💜💜💜💜

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Sara · May 24

    I find it laughable that people don’t think there are others who find thinness a disease. I mean that, as you said, in the sweetest way possible. I love curves, fit curves especially. Cascading glorious femininity.

    Like

    • AngelRemedy · May 24

      I don’t like to make fun of anyone, because I know the depths of my own mind and that sometimes makes me sad.

      I agree, curves are stunning, ❤ .

      Like

  6. Meshele · May 24

    This inspired me to write and find my taste. I don’t even like the same colour I should because everyone picked on my tastes my whole life, including food. Whitewashing is prominent, there is no covering it. In movies when I was a young girl, I used to find it weird when white women would say “Does this jeans make my ass look fat?”. As a young latina woman, I thought, “What? Who would want a flat ass? The rounder the better!”. With time, my thoughts changed. I looked at magazines and saw the meanness in people’s eyes. I refused to believe there was an agenda against curves. I am a size 12 UK and I am pretty sure with your waist size you are somewhere between a 10-12 UK, it shocks me how blind people are.

    Let me just tell you something. You have beautiful curves and such a small waist. Own it.

    Liked by 1 person

    • AngelRemedy · May 24

      This really moved me. I honestly wanted to be blonde and constantly did hair treatments for my hair to look straighter. It left me tired and unresponsive. The truth is, looking back, I hated it. I was just satisfying my demons.

      Thank you so much for sharing and thank you so much for your beautiful words <3.

      PS: It depends on the brand but your assumption was spot on. US sizes are a nightmare on Elm Street.

      Like

  7. Tarooq · May 24

    Trust me when I say people have reaped.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Alex Edgefund · May 24

    Inspirational

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Buckland · May 24

    I did’t really get the hang of WordPress yet it is my first time on this thing. I tried this spell and everyone in my family can’t stop touching me, emotionally. I hate to say it, please do not misunderstand my language, I love you. One human to the next.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Steffanie Landfill India · May 24

    Watching 13 Reasons Why while on this spell was devastating and enlightening of an experience! The tears were good and the emotion was real and I finally figured out that as sensitives people expect you to kill yourself or change. Not happening!

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Penelope of Light · May 24

    Blessed Be, sister.

    Liked by 1 person

  12. TempleInormous · May 24

    Did you spell Sending You Good Vibes on the right side? I feel good.

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Wiccan Rede Unite · May 24

    Youtube Fantasy Music – Mushroomville

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Epiphany Everlasting Loves · May 24

    Your face says it all ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  15. witchofthedaylight · May 25

    You do know people are using bits and pieces of your face and editing on theirs? Takes a skilled eye.

    Like

Leave a Reply

