I control YOU

I would like to change up my routine a little bit on here, as I was always already planning to do so, by saying Thank You!

It has only been One Month (and eight days) since I started blogging, with no prior knowledge of knowing most of you and I am almost at 300 hits.

I would have never thought that 300 actual, walking, talking, breathing individuals would like to hear what I have to say.

I just came from Snapchat where I was voicechatting a new lovely follower, and it struck me how kind you all are. To go out of your way, add a random stranger, just to tell them you’re obsessed with their mind.

I am still struggling saying that out loud. Call it shyness, if you will. I can’t even say modesty. I laugh at myself too often, as we’re speaking actually (will post the Happiness spell soon).

I might not be her always and I might not know everyone who doesn’t comment and leave their essence individually, but I know you, because I appreciate kindness. It is ridiculed in society for it is rarity, yet I will still appreciate you when no one else does.

With Love Always,

Thajba

6 comments

  1. Maha Hassoun · May 8

    I would like you to know that what you is going through is not a blogger problem. Keep on being the witch you are my mate.

    Cheers

    Like

    • AngelRemedy · May 8

      Thank you, love. I am emailing back and forth hacker friends and they have located the root of the problem. A little embarrassing to anyone linked to here.

      Like

  2. Forever · May 8

    I am crying. From one empath to another 🌹 I understand you.

    Like

  3. BrushNBroom23 · May 8

    From fairest creatures we desire increase,
    That thereby beauty’s rose might never die,
    But as the riper should by time decease,
    His tender heir might bear his memory:

    This is a fight against those who speak Nature’s truth. Witches of The Craft don’t seem to work too and blogs connected to you.

    Like

    • AngelRemedy · May 8

      I noticed that as well. It seems to be working fine on my phone but not on the internet. All my webpages are loading just fine except for WordPress. Even if it does work my stats are not loading whatsoever and the countries along with the views are not highlighted, at all, on my map. It keeps circling and rarely appears.

      Like

Leave a Reply

