Mugwort Protection Spell

.

As I was laying next to my Dog in bed, I realised I should have added one more to the last post. 

I have been blessed with having Four Rescue dogs and Three Stray cats. If I don’t mention my one and only Female alone, I’m pretty sure she would be mad at me if she could read. 

I’m sure that anyone who has a pet companion, will know how expressive and communicative they are. My Female dog, I would say, is the most aggressive. She will not let anyone talk to me, let alone look at me without barking over both our voices. Once she warms up to you, after sniffing you of course, she will make sure the insides of your nostrils are clean. A habit that is both disgusting and endearing. 

Does everyone feel the same way? Unfortunately not. Do people have sick fixations they need to let out on those who let them? Yes. Are there ways to protect your Felines and Puppies from malevolent Magic and people? YES!


 

Mugwort Protection Spell:

mugwortvertical2.jpg

Mugwort is a strong protection and truth absorbing plant. In Europe, Mugwort most often refers to the species Artemisia Vulgaris.

Ingredients:

  • Three Sprigs of Mugwort
  • Voice
  • Empty Picture Frame

Directions:

  1. Place your Mugwort on a surface area you usually conduct tasks that bring you great satisfaction, not just your altar.
  2. Hold both hands above the Sprig and repeat the following: “Malevolent Beings, Be Led Astray, Forget Your Lane, Be Gone From My Way”
  3. Open your empty frame and place the Mugworts inside, close and hang on your Entrance. Repeat as often as needed.

Blessed Be

Thajba

 

 

4 comments

  1. Dalal · April 24

    I came here from snapchat an had to leave something here before going to work. What kind of sick damaged person would ever make it ok to harm an animal?

    Like

  2. Melissa A. · April 24

    You are an angel ❤ God Bless

    Like

  3. Magick · April 24

    Malevolent is exactly the word

    Like

  4. Reign · April 24

    Goddess of Love and Beauty

    Like

Leave a Reply

